Prepaidify.com Reviews

43,719  •  Excellent

4.4 stars: Excellent
Prepaidify.com
Visit this website
Asking for reviews
This company regularly asks their customers for reviews — whether positive or negative.
Write a review
5 stars: Excellent
Verified

Fast

Fast, and reliable

1 star: Bad
Verified

Sold me an card with a non redeemable…

Sold me an card with a non redeemable code. Then told me they don't refund because they can't be sure I didn't use the code. They are crooks and scammers.

Reply from Prepaidify.com
Hello,

We are sorry that your experience with us was not satisfactory, and we would love to resolve the issue you currently have. After reading about your problem we can conclude that a solution might be possible.

We have approached you in our customer support channel to help you redeem your blocked Google Play voucher. We hope that the instructions we gave you are clear. If the solution doesn't work, please reach out to us again so we can work together on a new approach.

Greetings,
prepaidify
5 stars: Excellent
Verified
5 stars: Excellent
Verified

Excellent

Excellent, Quick and simple!

Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore
1 star: Bad
Reviewer contacted

Useless Gift Card

I bought a gift card to buy video games with, for the Origin App. I have gotten in contact with Prepaidify.com, and they have not fixed the issue. My card is absolutely useless and can not be opened in my country of residence. prepaidify sold me something that is supposed to work in my country but this product is non-existant. They will not even offer you a refund for your product!

Reply from Prepaidify.com
Hello,

We are sorry that your experience with us was not satisfactory, and we would love to resolve the issue you currently have. After reading about your problem we can conclude that a solution might be possible. However, we are only able to assist you when you share some information about your order(s) with us.

Could you please respond to our request? We would like to have the e-mail address that you used for your order(s). Afterwards , we will be able to investigate the issue.

You can always speak to our customer care team as well. You can reach us at [email protected], or via Live chat or Facebook. We are open from 9am to 9pm during weekdays.

Greetings,
prepaidify
5 stars: Excellent
Verified

The Best.

The Best.
Thanks

Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore
5 stars: Excellent

Super fast

Super fast! Efficient! Love it

Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore
5 stars: Excellent
Verified
5 stars: Excellent
Verified

Amazing service!

Been using their service for gift cards for a while, and everything is good!

5 stars: Excellent
Verified

Amazing

Amazing and so fast

5 stars: Excellent
Verified
2 stars: Poor
Verified

I bought a ecovoucher from your site…

I bought a ecovoucher from your site and the pin keeps coming up as invalid

Reply from Prepaidify.com
Hello,

We would like to help you redeem your code. Could you please send us a screenshot of the error message that is shown when redeeming the code?

You can send this screenshot to [email protected]

The code needs to be visible in this screenshot. We will then check the validity of the code for you, and we're sure we'll be able to find a fitting solution for you. Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Greetings,
prepaidify
5 stars: Excellent
Verified

Very awesome

Excellent, the orders came swiftly and perfectly.

5 stars: Excellent
Verified

Fast service

Fast service, no sign in required, 5 stars

1 star: Bad
Verified

Bad because...who the hell is…

Bad because...who the hell is Prepaidify.com? You should include purchase details.
Post reply reply..
And there are no protections on your site for fraud? That's an easy way out for you. Wish I could give a -10 rating.

Reply from Prepaidify.com
Hello Mike,

It seems like you've been the victim of fraud.
The money on the vouchers has already been spent. We can't refund the money to you because of this.

We are very sorry that this happened to you.

I advise you to report this to the police.

Greetings,
prepaidify
5 stars: Excellent
Verified

Easy to use, and a Excellent service!

I use prepaidify to convert PayPal money to gift cards for sites that don't accept gift cards. The first time you buy you're capped at $100, then 48 hours later you can purchase $200 (CAD), and so on. It's a truly wonderful service and I'll be using it again in the near future!

5 stars: Excellent
Verified
3 stars: Average
Verified

meh...

meh but it gives fast

1 star: Bad
Verified

terrible customer service

terrible customer service. i purchased a paysafe voucher. bought what a i thought was an irish code, but have bought a french code. prepaidify have replied to my mail but keep getting told to send a copy of the voucher which have 5 times! and keep getting different answers each time. and still not able to use my voucher

Reply from Prepaidify.com
Hello,

We are very sorry about the miscommunication we had with you. We had some issues with our system, and were unable to help you out in a correct manner.

Unfortunately, you used payment method that does not support sending refunds from our side.
We can't return your product because of this. Please make sure you buy a product for the correct country next time.

We are sorry for the inconvenience and we hope you can find a purpose for the card.

prepaidify
1 star: Bad
Verified

I CANT USE MY PRODUCT CANT USE IT IN MY…

I CANT USE MY PRODUCT CANT USE IT IN MY TERRITORY

Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore