Prepaidify.com Reviews

43,719  •  Excellent

4.4 stars: Excellent
Prepaidify.com
Visit this website
Asking for reviews
This company regularly asks their customers for reviews — whether positive or negative.
Write a review
5 stars: Excellent
Verified

Good Services

Good Services, Thanks

1 star: Bad
Reviewer contacted

they accused me of fraud an wont let…

they accused me of fraud an wont let buy cards again everytime i asked for them to explain why they think this huge stuff around an they dont reply to any emails only if they no you have brought there cards off them and they have stolen money off me for a mastercard they have put stop on when my ID is legit an its not fraud i would like them to explain an would like apolgy but no one answers emails stay right away from this company

Reply from Prepaidify.com
Hello Kristy,

We are sorry that your experience with us was not satisfactory, and we would love to resolve the issue you currently have. After reading about your problem we can conclude that a solution might be possible. However, we are only able to assist you when you share some information about your order(s) with us.

Could you please respond to our request? We would like to have the e-mail address that you used for your order(s). Afterwards , we will be able to investigate the issue.

You can always speak to our customer care team as well. You can reach us at [email protected], or via Live chat or Facebook. We are open from 9am to 9pm during weekdays.

Greetings,
prepaidify
1 star: Bad
Verified

No good

Crap try'd to order a 100 neosurf and got a big stuff around and didn't even end up working

Reply from Prepaidify.com
Hello,

We would like to help you redeem your code. Could you please send us a screenshot of the error message that is shown when redeeming the code?

You can send this screenshot to [email protected]

The code needs to be visible in this screenshot. We will then check the validity of the code for you, and we're sure we'll be able to find a fitting solution for you. Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Greetings,
prepaidify
3 stars: Average
Verified

The service does exactly what it says…

The service does exactly what it says but is - I have to say - very expensive.

Reply from Prepaidify.com
Hello

We are sorry that your experience with us was not satisfactory. Unfortunately, we are forced to ask a small fee for the vouchers we offer. These costs differ per product, and these are clearly shown before you are able to complete the purchase. The reason we need to include these costs is because our company has certain expenditures. For example: We have to maintain our website and keep our inventory stocked.

We thank you for understanding and we apologize for the inconvenience.

Greetings,
prepaidify
5 stars: Excellent
Verified

Excellent

Excellent Excellent Excellent

1 star: Bad
Verified

my money was stolen from my vcc and i…

my money was stolen from my vcc and i asked the customer support to fix it up but none replied to my inquiry.

stay away from prepaidify and korsit company.

Reply from Prepaidify.com
Hello

The error you received indicates that there is an internal malfunction within the service provider in question. Usually, these errors are temporary and should be resolved within a day. If this is not the case, we suggest you approach this company's customer support. Since we have no access to their system (as we are not associated with this company that way) we do not know exactly when the issue will be resolved. Their customer support should be able to give you a substantive answer.

We hope this will work out for you, and that you find a purpose for your voucher.

Greetings,
prepaidify
5 stars: Excellent
Verified

Best experience with Spotify gift cards…

Best experience with Spotify gift cards so far.

5 stars: Excellent
Verified

prepaidify is a Excellent site

This fire this best service to get gift cards using PayPal

2 stars: Poor
Verified
Reply from Prepaidify.com
Hello

We are sorry that your experience with us was not satisfactory. Unfortunately, we are forced to ask a small fee for the vouchers we offer. These costs differ per product, and these are clearly shown before you are able to complete the purchase. The reason we need to include these costs is because our company has certain expenditures. For example: We have to maintain our website and keep our inventory stocked.

We thank you for understanding and we apologize for the inconvenience.

Greetings,
prepaidify
Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore
5 stars: Excellent
Verified

Better than Wal-Mart or card delivery…

Better than Wal-Mart or card delivery today

5 stars: Excellent
Verified

Exelent

Exelent very

5 stars: Excellent
Verified
5 stars: Excellent
Verified

Quick easy and convenient..

Quick easy and convenient... Secure payment and order was there in an instant!

5 stars: Excellent
Verified

Speedy!

Got the gift card code really fast!

5 stars: Excellent
Verified

Fast

Fast and always helpful

5 stars: Excellent
Verified

prepaidify is really the best I always get…

prepaidify is really the best I always get my code straight away as I pay

1 star: Bad
Reviewer contacted

Get money for codes and later don't…

Get money for codes and later don't provide paysafecard codes. He writes e-mails of the same content. You buy a code for 10 £ you pay 27 by phone no refund. I DO NOT RECOMMEND.
It is better to use the services of other companies that do not cheat the customer and the prices are normal and not from space. CHEATERS

Reply from Prepaidify.com
Hello,

We are sorry that your experience with us was not satisfactory, and we would love to resolve the issue you currently have. After reading about your problem we can conclude that a solution might be possible. However, we are only able to assist you when you share some information about your order(s) with us.

Could you please respond to our request? We would like to have the e-mail address that you used for your order(s). Afterwards , we will be able to investigate the issue.

You can always speak to our customer care team as well. You can reach us at [email protected], or via Live chat or Facebook. We are open from 9am to 9pm during weekdays.

Greetings,
prepaidify
Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore
1 star: Bad
Verified
Reply from Prepaidify.com
Hello

We are sorry that your experience with us was not satisfactory. Unfortunately, we are forced to ask a small fee for the vouchers we offer. These costs differ per product, and these are clearly shown before you are able to complete the purchase. The reason we need to include these costs is because our company has certain expenditures. For example: We have to maintain our website and keep our inventory stocked.

We thank you for understanding and we apologize for the inconvenience.

Greetings,
prepaidify
5 stars: Excellent
Verified
Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore
2 stars: Poor
Verified

u want to buy something which cost 5…

u want to buy something which cost 5 and u pay 7.88 omg

Reply from Prepaidify.com
Hello Jordan,

We are sorry that your experience with us was not satisfactory. Unfortunately, we are forced to ask a small fee for the vouchers we offer. These costs differ per product, and these are clearly shown before you are able to complete the purchase. The reason we need to include these costs is because our company has certain expenditures. For example: We have to maintain our website and keep our inventory stocked.

We thank you for understanding and we apologize for the inconvenience.

Greetings,
prepaidify
Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore