Prepaidify.com Reviews

43,719  •  Excellent

4.4 stars: Excellent
Prepaidify.com
Visit this website
Asking for reviews
This company regularly asks their customers for reviews — whether positive or negative.
Write a review
4.4 stars: Excellent
Verified
3 stars: Average
Verified

ID has been asked one after one…

ID has been asked one after one payment. It was confirmed that it will never been asked again. 3 order later, Id was asked again twice and waited more than 24hr instead of instant delivery. I am now not using prepaidify and find a faster website

5 stars: Excellent
Verified

Killer

Fast works not a roart

5 stars: Excellent
Verified

Ordered 750$ worth was delivered right…

Ordered 750$ worth was delivered right away.

5 stars: Excellent
Verified

I bought Google play vouchers for my…

I bought Google play vouchers for my girls. Delivered instantly to your email Excellent service

5 stars: Excellent
Verified
4.4 stars: Excellent
Verified

Good

good site offers many useful services... am just having miner problame

1 star: Bad
Verified

I cant use my cashu code & u dont help…

I cant use my cashu code & u dont help me for this

Reply from Prepaidify.com
Hello,

Unfortunately, you used payment method that can't be refunded. We can't return your product because of this.
We are sorry for the inconvenience.

We advise you to buy a voucher for the correct region next time. We hope you can still find a purpose for the voucher.

Greetings,
prepaidify
5 stars: Excellent
Verified

Good

Good was happy with the service

5 stars: Excellent
Verified

Fast and full trust

Order twice from them , Fast . Thank you and sure i will make other orders from them

4.4 stars: Excellent
Verified

Purchased razer goldpin for $50 but my…

Purchased razer goldpin for $50 but my wallet was set to loval. Had to ask Razer to convert my wallet to global so I can use the pin I bought. Might be a good idea to put that in the listing so that people would check.

1 star: Bad
Verified

you have charged me 3.25 fee on a 5 $ …

you have charged me 3.25 fee on a 5 $ gist card ,,,, that's too much . The service worked fine .

Reply from Prepaidify.com
Hello

We are sorry that your experience with us was not satisfactory. Unfortunately, we are forced to ask a small fee for the vouchers we offer. These costs differ per product, and these are clearly shown before you are able to complete the purchase. The reason we need to include these costs is because our company has certain expenditures. For example: We have to maintain our website and keep our inventory stocked.

We thank you for understanding and we apologize for the inconvenience.

Greetings,
prepaidify
1 star: Bad
Reviewer contacted

Website remove my comment in the past…

Website remove my comment in the past for calling them out for the frauds they are. They can just claim you are a "fraudster" then keep your money and never give you your items you paid for. Guarantee the majority of the reviews are fake.

Reply from Prepaidify.com
Hello,

We are sorry that your experience with us was not satisfactory, and we would love to resolve the issue you currently have. After reading about your problem we can conclude that a solution might be possible. However, we are only able to assist you when you share some information about your order(s) with us.

Could you please respond to our request? We would like to have the e-mail address that you used for your order(s). Afterwards , we will be able to investigate the issue.

You can always speak to our customer care team as well. You can reach us at [email protected], or via Live chat or Facebook. We are open from 9am to 9pm during weekdays.

Greetings,
prepaidify
5 stars: Excellent
Verified

I wanted to buy a gift card and I got a…

I wanted to buy a gift card and I got a gift card instantly.

1 star: Bad
Reviewer contacted

I was led to their website via…

I was led to their website via cryptovoucher.io but prepaidify just scammed me. I made purchases on there, the payments was deducted but never got the codes. I contacted support they asked me to send my ID and Bank statement which I did only for them to say I have been suspected of fraud and theft. I asked them on why they suspected me for that and they never replied. My first two orders where Excellent so I decided to make more only for them to scam me on my subsequent orders. Guys stay away from this company.

Update: So I reached out to prepaidify again on their Facebook page demanding they refund me back my money and they asked me to send a photo of myself holding my ID which I have sent to them...

Update: Based on my reviews on trustpilot they contacted me on 21/5 for the email I used to make the order, email has been given to them. Currently waiting to see what will come out of it.

Reply from Prepaidify.com
Hello,

We are sorry that your experience with us was not satisfactory, and we would love to resolve the issue you currently have. After reading about your problem we can conclude that a solution might be possible. However, we are only able to assist you when you share some information about your order(s) with us.

Could you please respond to our request? We would like to have the e-mail address that you used for your order(s). Afterwards , we will be able to investigate the issue.

You can always speak to our customer care team as well. You can reach us at [email protected], or via Live chat or Facebook. We are open from 9am to 9pm during weekdays.

Greetings,
prepaidify
Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore
5 stars: Excellent
Verified
5 stars: Excellent
Verified
5 stars: Excellent
Verified
5 stars: Excellent
Verified

MineCraft Java Edition

the is working fine, and I received the code right away

3 stars: Average
Verified

The purchase took a long time to…

The purchase took a long time to materialise.